Skip to main content

Faculty: Library Staff Directory

Library & Learning Commons Services Contacts

 

Campbell River   

Comox Valley      

Mount Waddington

Port Alberni

Library Services

Katherine Percival

250-923-9785

Jennifer Evans

250-334-5037

Cathy Denham

250-949-2844

Sherry Kropninski

250-724-8733

Research Help 250-923-9785 250-334-5097 250-949-2844 250-724-8733
Peer Tutoring Erin McConomy   250-334-5082  tutoring@nic.bc.ca
Writing Support Erin McConomy 250-334-5082   nic.bc.ca/WritingSupport
Math Support Jeannie Cameron & Janice Nicklin   nic.bc.ca/MathSupport
Student Technical Services

Geoff Mar  1-800-715-0914 ex.5010 or nic.bc.ca/StudentTech

 

Staff Directory

Acquisitions Erin McLeod 250-334-5002 erin.mcleod@nic.bc.ca
Administration Mary Anne Guenther 250-334-5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Cataloguing & Systems Sonya Ternes 250-334-5009 sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca
Collections & Research Lynette Gallant 250-334-5097 lynette.gallant@nic.bc.ca
Course Reserves (Campbell River) Katherine Percival 250-923-9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Course Reserves (Comox Valley) Jennifer Evans 250-334-5070 jennifer.evans@nic.bc.ca
Course Reserves (Port Alberni) Sherry Kropninski 250-724-8717 sherry.kropninski@nic.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loans Katherine Percival 250-923-9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Library Instruction (Campbell River) Katherine Percival 250-923-9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Library Instruction (Comox Valley) Jennifer Evans 250-334-5070 jennifer.evans@nic.bc.ca
Library Instruction (Port Alberni) Sherry Kropninski 250-724-8717 sherry.kropninski@nic.bc.ca
NIC Employee Directory Search the NIC Employee Directory

Library Contact Info and Hours